How the Secretary Sees It

The FOX B are now in the B Division and their slot in the A Division has been filled by  Corstopitum Club Corbridge. No other changes have been made to the A Division.  Due to the movement of the Fox B several changes have had to be made to the running order of Fixtures in the B Division.  The updated B Division Fixtures can be downloaded by clicking on the link.

ALL  fixtures  have now been updated.
Thank you.

We welcome two new teams The Fox & Hounds Prudhoe B and
The Phoenix C.
In Div A The Golden Lion return to their former venue The Wheatsheaf whilst in Div B, Donnies have permanently relocated to Wetherspoons
and The Boatside Warden will be playing out of The Globe.

Captains Meeting 2nd Sept.
Draw Result.
£100 Fox C;  £20 Corstopitum Club;  £10 Cafe Enna, Tory B.

Charity Darts Competition in aid of Veterans at Ease.
Hosted by Chris Harvey and Laura Harvey
Saturday, 21 September 2019 Registrations from Mid-day
At the Phoenix, Hexham.
Males, females and youth players all welcome.
£5 entry on the door. Prize money standing at a minimum of £150.
There will be sandwiches and cakes for sale on the day. Children are welcome until 9pm. All proceeds going to Veterans at Ease.
For more information use link below

Results Cards can be downloaded from the About Us page (in PDF format) and printed.  Please use this option rather than pieces of paper.  Thanks.

Result Cards

Leave a Reply