How the Secretary Sees It

With only 2 places to be decided the Provisional List of competitors for the Champion of Champions Cup can be viewed in the  Events Calendar

to Café Enna for retaining the Div A Top Spot for the 3rd consecutive year with still one week of the season remaining.
Congratulation also to The Fox & Hounds Prudhoe winners of Div B their first season in the HDDL.

April's Captains Meeting.
April's Money Draw: £100 Donnies; £20 Tories Lost Boys; £10 Tory 'A' & Nomads.
The 2 remaining B Division back fixtures dates are:
Grapes B v Blue Bell Friday 19th April 7:30pm
Fox & Hounds v Miners Arms Sunday 8:00pm.
The Venues for the remaining cup competitions can be found
in the Events Calendar


With immediate effect Donnies will be playing their remaining  home games at Weatherspoons for the rest of the season

Results Cards can be downloaded from the About Us page (in PDF format) and printed.  Please use this option rather than pieces of paper.  Thanks.

Result Cards
A thankyou to all you guys sending in your cards by e-mail and text.

The Ricky McNamee Charity Night.
Drew the 2017-18 season to a successful conclusion.  The best ever turnout raised £175 for the Stroke Association.  A great night of darts was won by the paring of J.Milligan &  S. Plemper who beat C. Cooper & C. Harvey in the final.